Links

Videographer

UW Productions – www.uwproductionsblog.com

Make-up and hair styling

Alexia Jade MUA – www.alexiajade.co.uk

Florists

A Floral Dream – www.floraldream.wordpress.com

Eden Blooms – www.edenblooms.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

Bellissimo Cakes – www.bellissimocakes.com

Chair Covers

Sitting Pretty – www.sittingprettychaircovers.biz

Wedding Dresses

Amaryllis Bridal Wear – www.amaryllis-bridal.co.uk

Mark Lesley Bridal Wear – www.marklesley.co.uk

Julie Vino Bridal – www.julievino.com

Galia Lahav Haute Couture – www.galialahav.com

Classic Car Hire

The Classic and Vintage Car Company – www.classicandvintage.co.uk

Venues

Great Fosters – www.greatfosters.co.uk

Beaumont Estate – www.beaumont-estate-windsor.co.uk

Northbrook Park – www.northbrookpark.co.uk

Froyle Park – www.froylepark.co.uk

Pembroke Lodge – www.pembroke-lodge.co.uk